Geschäftsführung
Jens Timmermann
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

jens.timmermann@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 98 68 40
Christina Schulenkorf
Prokuristin

christina.schulenkorf@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 98 68 40
Hannah Stoppelkamp
Touristik

hannah.stoppelkamp@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 60
Kevin Schmidt
Touristik

kevin.schmidt@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 60
Norbert Witte
Touristik & Geschäftsreisen

norbert.witte@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 60
Sophie Jütte
Studentin Tourismuswirtschaft (IUBH)

sophie.juette@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 60
Debora Hillejan Capote
Auszubildende 2. Lehrjahr

debora.hillejan@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 60
Sonja Scholz
Buchhaltung

sonja.scholz@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 60
Ilona Schulz
Gruppenservice

gruppen@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 611
Susan Menke
Gruppenservice

gruppen@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 25 40 611
Michaela Aulich
Büroleitung

michaela.aulich@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 98 68 40
Sven-Markus Bentz
Touristik

sven-markus.bentz@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 98 68 40
Thomas Beckmann
Touristik

thomas.beckmann@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 98 68 40
Jana Ruß
Touristik

jana.russ@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 98 68 40
Iris Hacker
Touristik

iris.hacker@reisen-timmermann.de
02303 / 98 68 40
Claudia Frank
Büroleitung

claudia.frank@reisen-timmermann.de
02307 / 94 46 58
Christiane Böhm
Touristik

christiane.boehm@reisen-timmermann.de
02307 / 94 46 58
Philipp Timmermann
Eurinco Incoming
Datenschutzbeauftragter

p.timmermann@eurinco.de
02373 / 1706471
Marc-Christian Ziehm
Eurinco Incoming

m.ziehm@eurinco.de
02373 / 1706471